Thread: What software can prevent cyber attacks

Registered Member

What software can prevent cyber attacks

Being that I'm a new Tech hot member and this happens to be my first post, it just happened to me that I talk about the forbidden word "Cyber Attack". Not so much in the recent past, me and one of my friend happen to be at the receiving end of the same, nonetheless many of the reader herein must have received spam emails from across the borders, asking to reveal the identities and provide crucial information regarding financial transactions in lieu of the awards which the email mentioned, or if not that then just a link could be found attached to these sort of emails directing to some some of the claims that one has received as a reward.
    All I could make out is that these links will only take us to some bizarre ride to some malware of which certainly sticks to the computer and makes all the unwanted things to happen, like deleting the files abruptly, replacing the audio files with some sort of horrifying recordings, pictures being substituted by some strange images!
    With all that trauma, none can sustain! My point of raising such issue is that I would like to discuss about the options which we have to prevent us against such agony happening, typically the existence of any software which might prevent us against such cyber intrusion.

Registered Member
    That feels like someone just ripped you off your rights! felt the same way yet many times as the need to know arised quickly in me and could never think straight that these sort of baits could catch my fish! though these things mostly remained undone for me but sometimes even I had been a victim of their fruits.

Registered Member